Resources

by | Aug 17, 2017 |

AIR CONDITIONING
Amana – http://www.amana-hac.com/
American Standard – http://www.americanstandardair.com/
Bryant – http://www.bryant.com/
Carrier – http://www.carrier.com/
Fedders – http://www.fedders.com/
Honeywell – http://www51.honeywell.com/honeywell/
Lennox – http://www.lennox.com/residential/
Rheem – http://www.rheem.com/
Tempstar – http://www.tempstar.com/
Trane – http://www.trane.com/Default.asp
York – http://www.york.com/

AIR QUALITY
EPA Guide – http://www.epa.gov/iaq/ia-intro.html
Hepa Corporation – http://www.hepa.com/
Honeywell – http://www51.honeywell.com/honeywell/

CABINETS
Crown Point – http://www.crown-point.com/
Kraft Maid – http://www.kraftmaid.com/cabinets/home.aspx

CARPETING/FLOORING
DuPont – http://www2.dupont.com/DuPont_Home/en_US/index.html
Broadway Carpet – http://www.broadwaycarpetaz.com/
The Carpet Store – http://www.thecarpetstoreandmore.com/
Castle Flooring – http://www.castleflooring-arizona.com/
Tucson Flooring Pros – http://www.tucsonflooringpros.com/

CLEANING
PermaClean Carpet Cleaners – http://www.permacleanadvantage.com/
The Maids of Tucson – http://www.maidsoftucson.com/
Merry Maids – http://www.merrymaids.com/
Tucson Carpet Cleaning – http://www.carpetcleaningtucson.com/

DOORS AND WINDOWS
Tucson Windows and Doors – http://www.tucsonwindowsanddoors.com/
Window World – http://www.windowworld.com/stores/arizona/tucson/
Plum Windows and Doors – http://www.plumwindows.com/
La Loma Doors – http://www.lalomadoors.com/
The Window Depot – http://www.thewindowdepot.com/
Pella Windows – http://web.pella.com/Pages/default.aspx
Weathersheild – http://www.weathershield.com/

ELECTRICAL
General Electric (GE) – http://www.ge.com/
Westinghouse – http://www.westinghouse.com/
Siemans – http://www.siemens.de/en/
Tucson Electric Power (TEP) – http://www.tucsonelectric.com/
Flynn Electric – http://www.flynnelectric.net/
Mehl Electric – http://www.mehlelectricservice.com/
Trico Electrical Cooperative – http://www.trico.coop/
Day Star Electric – http://www.daystarelectrictucson.com/

ENVIRONMENTAL
EPA – http://www.epa.gov/ncepihom/index.html
City of Tucson – http://esd.tucsonaz.gov/
KITCHEN & BATH
​Kitchen Source – http://www.kitchensource.com/welcomeabslider.html
Kitchen and Bath Ideas – http://www.kitchenbathideas.com/
The Kitchen Store – http://www.thekitchenstore.com/
Kitchen Store Outlet – http://kitchenstoreoutlet.com/
Tucson Kitchen and Bath – http://www.tucsonkitchenandbath.com/
Davis Kitchens – http://daviskitchens-az.com/
Dreammaker Bath and Kitchen – http://www.dreammaker-remodel.com/

PLUMBING -Price Pfister – http://www.pricepfister.com/index.aspx
American Standard – http://www.americanstandard-us.com/
The Plumber.com – http://www.theplumber.com/
PlumbingSupply.com – http://www.plumbingsupply.com/
Tucson Plumbing – http://www.tucsonplumbing.com/
Cummings Plumbing – http://www.cummingsplumbing.com/
​Sahuarita Plumbing – http://www.sahuaritaplumbing.com/

POOLS & SPAS
Blue Haven – http://www.bluehaven.com/
National Swimming Pool Foundation – http://www.nspf.com/
PoolSpa.com – http://www.poolspa.com/
Leslie’s Pool Supplies – http://www.lesliespool.com
Patio Pools – http://www.patiopoolsaz.com/
Premier Pools and Spas – http://www.premierpoolsandspas.com/
Valley Oasis – http://www.valleyoasis.com/
Fagan Pool and Spa – http://www.faganenterprises.com/

REMODELING –
McCaleb Construction – http://www.mccalebconstruction.com/
Paul Davis Remodeling – http://pdremodeltucson.com/cm/Home.html
Straw Dogs Construction – http://strawdogsconstruction.com/

ROOFING
​Eagle Roofing – http://www.eagleroofing.com/
Owens Corning – http://www.owenscorning.com/around/roofing/
Alan Bradley Roofing – http://www.alanbradleyroofing.com/
Durazo Roofing – http://www.durazosroofing.com/
Roofsavers Locke Roofing – http://www.roofsaversaz.com/
​Lee Hoffman Roofing – http://www.leehoffmanroofing.com/

WOODWORKING
Delta – http://www.deltaportercable.com/
Woodcraft – http://www.woodcraft.com/
​Wood Web – http://www.woodweb.com/